Sy Brandon


tuba/euphonium ensembles of Sy Brandon
Civil War Suite for Tuba/Euphonium Ensemble - This suite includes settings of "The Battle Cry of Freedom", "The Bonny Blue Flag", "Hard Crackers" combined with "Tenting on the Old Campground", and "When Johnny Comes Marching Home". Intermediate


Happy Birthday for Tuba/Euphonium Quartet - A traditional setting followed by a jazz setting. Advanced Intermediate


Dvorak - Serenade for String Orchestra - The homogeneous sound of the strings translates well for tuba-euphonium ensemble. The transcription adheres to Dvorak's score as much as possible. Advanced

Movement 1 - $8.00

Movement 2 - $8.00

Movement 3 - $8.00

Movement 4 - $8.00

Movement 5 - $8.00

Basic Blue theme by ThemeFlood